LATEST NEWS

On August 17, with the support of the Embassy of Uzbekistan in Italy, an article by Professor Nodirbek Sayfullayev, Rector of the National Institute of Art and Design named after Kamoliddin Behzod, was published in the Italian online newspaper GAZZETTA DELL'EMILIA ROMAGNA

At the beginning of the event, a wreath-laying ceremony was held at the monument to the great artist Kamoliddin Behzod as part of the festival dedicated to the Year of Support of Youth and Health of the Population under the motto "Let's live freely and prosperously in the new Uzbekistan."

It is known that students of the faculties of Fine Arts and Applied Arts of the Institute are directly involved in creative work in their specialties. That is, they use paint, clay, and other materials in the classroom. As a result, they have to attend special classes wearing special clothes. At the initiative of the rector of the institute Nodirbek Sayfullayev, special clothes for special subjects were created to make it easier for students to study.

FACULTIES

Design

In 1999, the Design Department was established under the Department of Applied Arts of the National Institute of Fine Arts and Design named after Kamoliddin Bekhzod, which trained specialists in 5210900-Design Education.

Art History

The Faculty of Art History is one of the main faculties of the National Institute of Fine Arts and Design named after Kamoliddin Behzod and has been operating since the establishment of the National Institute of Arts and Design named after Kamoliddin Behzod in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of March 11, 1997.

Applied Art

At the faculty there are 3 directions (Advertising and Applied Graphics, Artistic Ceramics and Repair, Sculpture), which train qualified specialists.

Fine Art

The Faculty of Fine Arts is one of the main faculties of the National Institute of Fine Arts and Design named after Kamoliddin Behzod and has been operating since the establishment of the National Institute of Arts and Design named after Kamoliddin Behzod in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of March 11, 1997.

0
Types of education
0
Number of Teachers
0
Number of Students
0
Types of language

INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS

INTERACTIVE SERVICES

Address: 123 Mironshoh street, Mirabad district, Tashkent city
Destination: Maternity Complex No. 8
Buses: 2,9t,12,69,80,129,140

Contact us:

Phone: (8 371) 255-18-92

Fax: (8 371) 255-18-92

Email: Info@mrdi.uz

Document
Slider

Новости института

В начале мероприятия прошла церемония возложения цветов к статуе великого художника Камолиддина Бехзода в рамках фестиваля, посвященного Году поддержки молодежи и общественного здоровья под девизом «Давайте жить свободно и благополучно в мире. новый Узбекистан ».

Известно, что студенты факультетов изящных и прикладных искусств института принимают непосредственное участие в творческой работе по своим специальностям. То есть они используют в классе краски, глину и другие материалы. В результате им приходится посещать специальные занятия в специальной одежде. По инициативе ректора института Нодирбека Сайфуллаева была создана специальная одежда по специальным предметам, чтобы студентам было удобнее учиться.

23 апреля 2021 года завершился традиционный Международный фестиваль изобразительного и прикладного искусства под девизом «Давайте жить свободно и благополучно в новом Узбекистане», посвященный «Году поддержки молодежи и общественного здоровья».

ФАКУЛЬТЕТЫ

Дизайн

В 1999 году в составе факультета «Прикладного искусства» Национального института художеств и дизайна имени К.Бехзода была открыта кафедра «Дизайна», в основе которой готовят кадры по специальности 5210900 – направления Дизайна.

Искусствоведение

Факультет «Искусствоведения» один из основных факультетов Национального института художеств и дизайна имени К. Бехзода и и функционирует с момента создания Национального института художеств и дизайна имени Камолиддина Бехзода в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 11 марта 1997 года.

Прикладное искусство

На факультете «Прикладного искусства» готовят кадры по трём специальностям (Реклама и прикладная графика, Художественная керамика, Скульптура).

Изобразительное искусство

Факультет «Изобразительных искусств» является одним из основных факультетов Национального института художеств и дизайна имени Камолиддина Бехзода и действует с момента создания Национального института художеств и дизайна имени К. Бехзода в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 11 марта 1997 года

0
Виды обучения
0
Количество учителей
0
Количество студентов
0
Типы языков обучения

ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

 

Адрес: улица Мироншох 123, Мирабадский район, город Ташкент

Пункт назначения: Родильный дом № 8

Aвтобусов: 2,9t,12,69,62,80,129,140

Связь:

Telefon: (8 371) 255-18-92

Faks: (8 371) 255-18-92

Email: Info@mrdi.uz